Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Carver

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Carver
"Nice Hometown feel State Farm branch. I am not new to State Farm, but I am new to this office and area. Cindy, and everyone else there made life easy. A+. Upheld and exceeded expectations."

Ry Car

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ry Car
"Great example of a State Farm office. Very professional, personable, and proficient staff."

windygirl

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by windygirl
"Shayleen answered my questions promptly and courteously. Always very satisfied with my experience with the staff handling my insurance. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great team!"

Ali Rehman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Rehman
"Wanda is the gem 💎 in State Farm Insurance, she helps a lot whenever I spoke her, many thanks Wanda"

Angela Zeno

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Zeno
"Wanda made the experience of adding my teen driver a breeze..super knowledgeable"

Mary Wilhite

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wilhite
"Cindy was very interested in getting me the best coverage for my money. She explained everything line by line as we went over my car insurance."

Javone Phillips

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javone Phillips
"Shayleen was very helpful getting my information updated and took care of an issue for me and kept me informed from start to finish."

Todd Orme

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Todd Orme
"My initial experience with State Farm was very positive. The rates are competitive and they’re easy to deal with. The what’s the incentives drop off and you have to go back and add stuff to your policy is when things get really awful. I waited for months to get a discount from underwriting. And ultimately my bill almost tripled because of all this nonsense. I called the local agent and nothing gets done. One representative from his office had a very flippant attitude about well I should be happy paying double the rate. And good luck calling after hours and getting anyone to answer the phone. I just tried to make my bloated payment and was hung up on and then shifted over to the after hours call center. 37 minutes They picked up the phone and still try to charge me full price rate without the new discounts from underwriting. If these guys could spend more time on customer service then on all their football ads with Mahomes, maybe more people would stay with them. If you can’t tell I’m very angry with my treatment and with this company. I’ll be looking for new insurance"

ruwaida maslamani

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ruwaida maslamani
"Valerie was super helpful and extremely patient with me through the whole process. She helped me get the best price and the best insurance. Definitely recommend speaking to Valerie for any insurance needs. Wonderful experience."

Tammy Clark

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Clark
"Great response and help from Cindy to obtain the right insurance for our new property we are buying. So nice to have a listening ear and the comfort of reliable agents that have our best interest at heart. Thank you."

Hamza Khamlich

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamza Khamlich
"You doing great work, you Give me all answers I need, you make everything easy for me. Thank you"

nikki pfeiffer

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nikki pfeiffer
"Shayleen was nice and very helpful"

avah morrison

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by avah morrison
"Cindy was very helpful and guiding through this process! Every customer service department should have a Cindy!"

Vernon Van

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Van
"Excellent customer service. If you need a good insurance agent, this is the one to get I was shopping around online. Can I get any quality customer service until I reach this agency PS ask for Miss Cindy, or anyone else can do the job at this agency. She goes the extra mile."

Kristen White

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen White
"Shayleen always goes ABOVE AND BEYOND to give 5 star service! I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new insurance company! Best decision I ever made!"

robert garcia

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert garcia
"Insurance coverage is important but customer service is just as important, Ta'Niah exemplifies the qualities and responsive manners that any office would appreciate."

Glen Ferguson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Ferguson
"Always an excellent and thoroughly resolved matter when I need to call for any assistance with my insurance policies. Most recently Shayleen was able to help me update my address for a couple State Farm policies due to an upcoming move. Was super easy and well communicated; plus she emailed over the documentation that I needed for my new property management company's move-in. Anytime I need help, I've always been able to get top tier service at David Peterson's State Farm locations. Highly recommended!"

DiAnn Tenorio

August 15, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by DiAnn Tenorio
"Communication is #1 issue. People show on my record that have been removed years ago, she was married and it shows her as single. They finally removed my dead husband who died in 2019. They only communicate via text. No personal contact."

Sandra Taylor

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Taylor
"Cindy was very helpful, friendly and efficient."

Eric Mickel

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mickel
"Cindy did a great job helping me transfer policies between states due to a relocation. I appreciated her help and explanations regarding some of the new items in the Texas policy that were different from what we used to in other states."

Tyrone Hunter

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Hunter
"Professional and Knowledgeable! Caring, Emphatic!"

Gee Gee

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gee Gee
"I can’t even explain how satisfied I am with the quote I was given and amazing customer service. Cindy was truly helpful and explained the breakdown of my policy. I felt so comfortable communicating with her, it was as if I knew her personally. Also, I was purchasing a vehicle that same day and I needed proof of car insurance for the dealership and Cindy made sure to provide that at an amazing timely manner. I have never had this experience with an insurance company and couldn’t be more thankful for her, please don’t ever leave Cindy!"

Miranda Banda

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Banda
"Wanda was specifically helpful with all my needs and she was quick and to the point! Thank you so much for your help. And will defiantly be calling back if I need anything"

Tina Scarborough

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Scarborough
"justin jump on what i needed and got it done very quickly, thanks"

Lizbet Polanco

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbet Polanco
"Very friendly and understanding agents."